Skip to Content
Login is currently not possible. The IA|BE website is currently undergoing a full redesign process. For any data change (your account, registrations or CPD requests), please send a mail to We’ll be back soon with a brand new website !


Members :

Beckers Dominique (until 5-12-2017)

de Bilderling Fabian

Debussche Jean-Claude

Delfosse Philippe

De Longueville Philippe

Demol Philippe

Goossens Karel

Hannosset Jean-François

Keyers Bertrand

Mergaerts Tom


niet aankomen